Heartiest congratulations to all students of AFSH for securing 100% results in class X and XII



1.      Student Discipline/Antibullying Committee:

               (a). Secondary wing:  Principal Ms. Renu Singh, Ms. Deepa Ramesh, Mr. Pradeep, Ms. Priya

               (b). Primary wing     :   Ms. Sheeja, Mr. Manohar.


    2.      Sexual Harassment Committee:

              Principal Ms. Renu Singh, Ms. Prem Kumari, Ms. Shweta sharma,Ms. Anitha Benny, Ms. Mahalakshmi,Ms. Lalita.


    3.      Promotion Committee:

          Ms. Prema, Ms. Shweta Sharma, Ms. Sudha, Ms. Revathy


     4.      Educational Tour Committee:

               Ms. Ratna Gupta, Ms. Sudha, Ms. Shreelata, Ms. Sunita Yadav