Heartiest congratulations to all students of AFSH for securing 100% results in class X and XII

The Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana KVPY Scholarship  is an on-going National Program of Fellowship in Basic Sciences, funded by the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India to attract exceptionally highly motivated students for pursuing basic science courses and research career in science,has been consecutively won by the students in the school from theyear 2012-16.


   1. Ananth kamath cleared KVPY in the year 2012-13


    2. Subramaniam cleared kvpy in the year 2013-14


    3. Sree Lakshmi cleared KVPY in the year 2015-16


    4. Sri Ram cleared KVYY in the year 2016-17